Photos – 2018 Annual Meeting

Sept. 17 at the KERA Studio in Dallas.

Song Yang, digital director at Cowboys & Indians magazine and new board member, introduces herself at the annual meeting
New Board Member Liz Farmer, brand journalist for Nina Vaca
Zane Harrington, new board member, introduces himself at the annual meeting
Arnold Wayne Jones, editor Dallas Voice and new board member, introduces himself at the annual meeting
Cary Broussard gives final remarks
Scott Goldstein, Chair of Legends Excellence in Journalism Awards
Cory Smith counts the member votes, approving the new board members
2018-19 President Paul Wahlstrom presents Cary Broussard with a commemorative magic wand
Paul Wahlstrom shares his vision for the Club at the Annual Meeting
Clarisse Galloy-Baudelaire, Cary Broussard, Steve Smith, Nicole Canelakes
Martha Tiller, JoAnn Holt, Stacy Bridger
Past Presidents David Dunnigan and Frank Librio chat it up with Michael Grant and Paula Aynesworth
Cory Smith and Board Member Martha Tiller
New Board Member Song Yang and Cory Smith
Board Members
New and Outgoing Board Members Sharing Stories

Outgoing Board Member Cory Smith with KERA’s Paula Aynesworth

Outgoing Board Member JoAnn Holt Causey with Past President Durhl Causey