Hugh Aynesworth AwardsThe Press Club of Dallas presents …

The Hugh Aynesworth Awards for Excellence In Journalism

Thursday, Nov. 30 | 6-9 p.m.
The Sixth Floor Museum

Presented to Texas journalists and their organizations for outstanding investigative, spot news and feature reporting, as well as photography and videography, during calendar year 2016

This competition is open to journalists and their news outlets in the following categories:

  • Daily newspapers – 3 circulation groups
  • Television stations – 3 market areas
  • Radio stations – 3 market areas
  • Weekly newspapers
  • Magazines
  • Digital news sites

Each person/organization is limited to two entries.
Cost per entry is $30

Hugh Aynesworth Awards | About Hugh Aynesworth | About The Reporting Categories | About The Divisions | Judges | Submission Rules